Weed Control

Weed District
Travis Lacquement Weed Coordinator
Board Members
Harold Gaub Chairman
Sharla Sackman Secretary
Lana Tibbetts  
Lon Reukauf  
Phone 406-635-4433
Fax 406-635-5576
Email pcweed@midrivers.com
421 Hoagland Street
PO Box 7 Terry, MT 59349-0007


The Prairie County Weed District provides landowners with assistance in controlling noxious weeds on rangeland. The long term goal of the Prairie County Weed District is to achieve a level of noxious weed control where threats of noxious weeds and their spread are diminished, and a level at which all individual landowners control their weeds on an individual basis.